Planning Services Division

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

630 Ronald Reagan Drive
Bldg. B, 1st Floor
P. O. Box 498
Evans, GA  30809
(706) 868-3400 - Office
(706) 868-3405 - Fax


Andrew Strickland

The Director provides direct departmental leadership to:  

  • Planning Department    
  • Plan Review
  • Greenspace
  • Keep Columbia County Beautiful

For information on these departments, please click the links below the managers' pictures.


JENNY HINTON 2     Nayna Mistry, Planning Manager

 Keep Columbia
County Beautiful

Jenny Hinson 
(706) 312-7195

 Plan Review
Paula Munger
(706) 312-7270

Nayna Mistry
(706) 868-3400