Staff Directory and Hours of Operation

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option




Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 8AM-5PM (excluding county holidays)

Contact Numbers:

     Office: 706-868-3316    Fax: 706-868-3314        

The physical address of our office is 640 Ronald Reagan Drive, Columbia County Justice Center, Evans, Georgia 30809.  Click HERE to get directions. Our mailing address is Post Office Box 777, Evans, Georgia 30809.

The Magistrate Court is responsible for both criminal and civil matters. The office is made up of the Magistrate Court Clerk’s Office, the Magistrate Judges and the Marshal’s Department. The staff of the Magistrate's Office:


Jason R. Troiano -- Chief Magistrate Judge 

Dale Jenereaux -- Magistrate Judge 

Rodney Quesenberry -- Magistrate Judge

Madonna Little -- Magistrate Judge 

Hope N. Hornsby -- Magistrate Judge

Jill D. Morris -- Magistrate Judge


Stephanie Darabaris -- Chief Clerk

Brooke Anger -- Deputy Clerk Supervisor  

 Shelley Lewis -- Deputy Clerk  

Kathryn Theodosakis -- Deputy Clerk

Charlsey Stone -- Deputy Clerk


Jonathan Heise -- Chief Marshal

Jim Justice -- Lieutenant Deputy Marshal

Bill Turner -- Deputy Marshal

Jaraid Howard -- Deputy Marshal

Chet Hopkins -- Deputy Marshal


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer